CentThe Central Florida Partnership is a collaborative of business and civic leaders committed to procuring a better tomorrow for our region. We are thoughtful leaders united by a single, guiding principle - that we have both the power and the responsibility to make change happen - moving "Ideas to Results."

Orlando,Inc.Orlando, Inc. is a line of business of the Central Florida Partnership focused on Regional Entrepreneurship.
A "Five-Star Chamber" - the highest level of achievement awarded by the U.S. Chamber of Commerce - we are aligned with the Central Florida Partnership in moving "Ideas to Results."

myregion.orgmyregion.org, focused on "Regional Research and Resolves," is helping to shape Central Florida's future.
As a line of business of the Central Florida Partnership, myregion.org moves "Ideas to Results" by identifying and examining changing demographics and powerful trends that define our region.

Leadership OrlandoDeveloping regional leaders is important to the future success of the Central Florida Region. That is why Leadership Orlando is a line of business for the Central Florida Partnership. Focused on cultivating and recruiting emerging leaders, Leadership Orlando, America's largest "Community Leadership Program," is moving "Ideas to Results."

BusinessForceAffecting positive change in Central Florida requires strong "Regional Public Policy Advocacy."
BusinessForce, a line of business of the Central Florida Partnership, is moving "Ideas to Results" by encouraging and supporting candidates for public office, and training civic, political and business leaders for public service.
 
September 2, 2015 - 12:55pm
Send this page to a friend
Navigation You Tube twitter Facebook Video Gallery Photo Gallery EveryMonday 5 Star Chamber

Central Florida Partnership Team

The Central Florida Partnership Team is comprised of exceptional individuals dedicated to its four lines of business: Orlando, Inc. (Entrepreneurship), BusinessForce (Public Policy), myregion.org (Regional Research) and Leadership Orlando (Regional Leadership). Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions or concerns.Central Florida Partnership

Management Team

Jacob Stuart

Jacob V. Stuart
President
Jacob.Stuart@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2517
Twitter: @JacobCFLP

Scott Fagan

Scott P. Fagan
Chief Financial Officer
Scott.Fagan@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2454
Twitter: @ScottCFLP

Jose Fajardo

José Fajardo
Executive Vice President
Orlando, Inc.
Jose.Fajardo@Orlando.org
407.835.2513
Twitter: @JoseORLCC

Mike Kethcum

Michael L. Ketchum
Vice President, Public Policy
Central Florida Partnership
Vice President, Advocacy 
Orlando, Inc.
President,
BusinessForce
Mike.Ketchum@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2464
Twitter: @MikeCFLP

Ruth Mustian

Ruth Z. Mustian
President,
Leadership Orlando
Director of Communications,
Central Florida Partnership
Ruth.Mustian@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2441
Twitter: @RuthCFLP

Kristine Vorpagel

Kristine Vorpagel
Chief of Staff
Kristine.Vorpagel@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2531
Twitter: @KristineCFLP

Amanda Muley

Amanda Muley
Director of Investor Relations
Amanda.Muley@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2512
Twitter: @AmandaCFLP

Evelynn Martin

Evelynn Martin
Director of Marketing
and Communications

Evelynn.Martin@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2520
Twitter: @EvelynnCFLP

 
 
Sales Team

Danielle Permenter

Danielle Permenter
Director of Business Development
Danielle.Permenter@Orlando.org
407.835.2444
Twitter: @DanielleCFLP

Ric Castro

Ric Castro
Business Development Manager
Ric.Castro@Orlando.org
407.835.2509
Twitter: @RicORLCC

Kathy Cole

Kathleen M. Cole
Director of Membership Investment
Kathy.Cole@Orlando.org
407.835.2537
Twitter: @KathyORLCC

Joe Horan

Joe Horan
Business Development Manager
Joe.Horan@Orlando.org
407.835.2442
Twitter: @JoeORLCC

Dena Sandy

Dena Sandy
Business Development Manager
Dena.Sandy@Orlando.org
407.835.2490
Twitter: @DenaORLCC

 
 
Project Team

Demitra Campbell

Demitra Garner
Project Assistant
Demitra.Garner@Orlando.org
407.835.2532
Twitter: @DemitraORLCC

Maria Diaz Bordon

Maria Diaz-Bordon
Community Liaison
Specialist

Maria.Diaz-Bordon@Orlando.org
407.835.2501
Twitter: @MariaCFLP

Liz Chiarello

Liz Chiarello
Accounting Coordinator
Liz.Chiarello@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2494
Twitter: @LizCFLP

Nancy Graham

Nancy Graham
Community Liaison
Specialist

Nancy.Graham@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2535
Twitter: @NancyCFLP

April Richardson

April Richardson
Project Assistant
April.Richardson@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2530

Twitter: @DanielleCFLP

 
 
Support Team

Randy Woodall

Randy Woodall
Director of Information Technology
Randy.Woodall@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2489
Twitter: @RandyCFLP

Mike Kethcum

Lisa Winkelbauer
Director of Events
Lisa.Winkelbauer@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2448
Twitter: @LisaCFLP

 
Orlando, Inc. (Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce) is an important line of business of the Central Florida Partnership and is specifically focused on regional entrepreneurship. We serve the growing needs of businesses and entrepreneurs by Connecting our Members to Success throughout Central Florida.
 
Orlando, Inc. (Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce)  |  75 South Ivanhoe Boulevard  |  P.O. Box 1234  |  Orlando, Florida 32802-1234  |  P 407.425.1234  |  F 407.835.2500